http://de.hrcastings.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminiumguss > Feinguss

Feinguss

Produktkategorie von Feinguss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Feinguss , Investitions-Präzisions-Casting Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahl-Feinguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Turbolader-Kompressorgehäuse aus Aluminiumguss

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für den spezifischen Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Turbolader-Kompressorgehäuse aus Aluminiumguss HR Foundry ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Gusseisenteilen, Stahlgussteilen und Aluminiumgussteilen. Unser Anwendungsbereich umfasst hauptsächlich Ventilteile, Pumpenteile,...
Besetzung Aluminium Turbolader Kompressorgehäuse

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Besetzung Aluminium Turbolader Kompressorgehäuse Das Aluminiumgießen ist eine unserer Hauptverarbeitungsweisen, die Aluminiumturboladerteile sind eine der wichtigen Teile für diese Verarbeitungsart. HR ist eine Gießerei, die in einer Grenzstadt in...
Cast Aluminium Turbolader Kompressor Rad

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Cast Aluminium Turbolader Kompressor Rad Meine Fabrik ist spezialisiert auf Eisenguss , Stahlguss und Aluminiumguss . Wir finden in einer sich entwickelnden Stadt in Nordchina, wo eine Basisfläche für die metallverarbeitende Industrie wie Gießen,...
China Feinguss Lieferanten

Aluminiumguss - Feinguss

Unsere Fabrik ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Gussteilen einschließlich Gusseisen, Gussstahl und Aluminiumguss . Wir besaßen die Linienproduktionsausrüstungen vom Schmelzen, zur maschinellen Bearbeitung zur Nachherinspektion. Mit allen ausgerüsteten vorgerückten Ausrüstungen können wir die Kunden mit den hohen und beständigen Qualitätsprodukten liefern, und haben langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit den Klienten von auf der ganzen Erde aufgebaut.

cast aluminium parts

Investment castings



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hrcastings.com
Home > Products > Aluminium Castings > Investment Castings

Investment Castings

Product categories of Investment Castings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Investment Castings, Investment Precision Casting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Investment Castings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminium Casting Turbocharger Compressor Housing

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Aluminium Casting Turbocharger Compressor Housing HR foundry is specialized in manufacturing various kinds of cast iron parts cast steel parts and cast aluminium parts Our scope mainly includes valve parts pump parts automotive parts agricultural...
China Investment Castings of with CE
Cast Aluminium Turbocharger Compressor Housing

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Cast Aluminium Turbocharger Compressor Housing The aluminium casting is one of our main processing ways the aluminium turbocharger parts is one of the important parts for this processing way HR is a foundry who locates at a border city of north...
China Manufacturer of Investment Precision Casting
Cast Aluminium Turbocharger Compressor Wheel

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Cast Aluminium Turbocharger Compressor Wheel My factory is specialized in iron castings steel castings and aluminium castings We locate at a developing city in north China where is a base area for the metalworking industry such as casting forging...
Customized Steel Investment Castings Made in China
China Investment Castings Suppliers

Aluminium Castings - Investment Castings

Our factory specializes in the manufacturing of the casting products including Cast Iron parts, Cast Steel parts and Cast Aluminium parts. We owned the line production equipments from melting, machining to after production inspection. With all equipped advanced equipments, we can supply the customers with high and stable quality products, and have built long-term cooperation with the clients from all over the world.

cast aluminium parts

Investment castings



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier