http://de.hrcastings.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bearbeitete Teile > CNC bearbeitete Teile

CNC bearbeitete Teile

Produktkategorie von CNC bearbeitete Teile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, CNC bearbeitete Teile , CNC bearbeitete Aluminiumteile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahl CNC bearbeitete Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Carbon Steel Labor Pulverizer Mahlbecher

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Geeignet paket für seefracht, land fracht, luftfracht nach anforderung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: PP-001

Carbon Steel Labor Pulverizer Mahlbecher HR Foundry ist eine professionelle Fabrik, die auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Gussteilen und Bearbeitungsteilen spezialisiert ist . Laborartory Pulverizer Bowl ist eines der wichtigsten Teile in...
CNC gefräste Messing Hülsenteile

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Geeignet paket für seefracht, land fracht, luftfracht nach anforderung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Modell: BS-02

CNC gefräste Messing Hülsenteile HR Foundry ist auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Gussteilen und Bearbeitungsteilen spezialisiert. Als Full-Service- Gießerei bieten wir mehrere Gießprozesse sowie eine interne Wärmebehandlung, spanende...
Hochpräzise bearbeitete Flanschteile

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Hochpräzise bearbeitete Flanschteile Das maschinell bearbeitete Lagergehäuse und die Flanschteile sind die sehr wichtigen Teile für die Laborausrüstung. Wir können die meisten Guss-, Schmiede- und Bearbeitungsteile aus einer Hand anbieten. Wir sind...
CNC bearbeitete Aluminiumkompressor-Rad

Einheitspreis: USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

CNC bearbeitete Aluminiumkompressor-Rad Das CNC bearbeitete Aluminiumkompressorrad ist das Schlüsselteil für den Turbolader, wir nennen es Patrone. Wir können auch die Teile wie Turbinengehäuse , Turbinenrad, Welle, Kompressorgehäuse und so weiter...
Farbe Zink verzinkt CNC gefräst Flansch

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Farbe Zink verzinkt CNC gefräst Flansch Meine Stadt ist eine Basis für Eisenguss , Stahlguss , Aluminiumguss und CNC-gefräste Teile. Wir finden in der schönsten Grenzstadt - Donggang Stadt, Provinz Liaoning. Obed Machined Flange ist eine typische...
Stahl oder Eisen CNC bearbeitete Wellenhülse

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Stahl oder Eisen CNC bearbeitete Wellenhülse Meine Stadt ist eine Basis für Eisenguss , Stahlguss , Aluminiumguss und CNC-gefräste Teile. Oben bearbeitete Wellenhülse ist eine typische Bearbeitungsteile von unserer Bearbeitungswerkstatt....
CNC-bearbeitete Pulverisierende Mahlbecher

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

CNC-bearbeitete Pulverisierende Mahlbecher HR Gießerei , die in der Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Eisenguss und CNC - gefräste Teile spezialisiert ist, findet in der schönen Grenzstadt in Nordchina - Dandong City, Provinz Liaoning. Wir...
CNC bearbeitete Fahrgestell-Struktur-Teile

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

CNC bearbeitete Fahrgestell-Struktur-Teile HR Gießerei, die in der Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von Eisen- Gussteilen und CNC-bearbeiteten Teilen spezialisiert ist. Die Gusseisen- und bearbeiteten Automobilteile sind die wichtigsten Teile in...
CNC bearbeitete Automobilrad-Naben-Teile

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

CNC bearbeitete Automobilrad-Naben-Teile Meine Firma HR Gießerei lokalisiert in der Grundfläche für die Gusseisen Teile, Stahlgussteilen, vor allem für den Automobilbereich ( Gusseisen Kfz-Teile ). Außerdem sind wir auch gut in der Herstellung von...
Edelstahl 304 maschinell bearbeiteter Flansch

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Edelstahl 304 maschinell bearbeiteter Flansch HR Gießerei ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von Eisenguss , Stahlguss und CNC-bearbeiteten Teilen . Der Umfang umfasst hauptsächlich Gusseisen Ventilteile, Pumpenteile,...
Legierter Stahl maschinell bearbeitetes Lager-Gehäuse

Marke: HR

Verpakung: Holzkiste oder Palette, die für einen bestimmten Transport geeignet ist

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Legierter Stahl maschinell bearbeitetes Lager-Gehäuse HR Gießerei befindet sich in der schönsten Grenzstadt in Nord-China - Dandong Stadt, Provinz Liaoning, China. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von Eisenguss ,...
China CNC bearbeitete Teile Lieferanten

Bearbeitete Teile - CNC bearbeitete Teile

Wir besitzen 6 automatische Formungslinien, 22 elektrische Öfen, 120 Sätze, die Ausrüstungen und fortgeschrittene Inspektionsausrüstungen wie Spektrum, CMM, Röntgenstrahl und so weiter bearbeiten . Mit überentwickelten Ausrüstungen können wir unseren geschätzten Kunden immer die hohe und stabile Qualität garantieren.

Die bearbeiteten Teile ist auch eine unserer wichtigsten Umfang, vor allem angewendet CNC Welle bearbeitet, bearbeitet für Laborzerkleinerer, bearbeiteten Turboladers Verdichterrad Mahlschüssel   und irgendwelche kundengebundenen maschinell bearbeiteten Teile ETC ....

compressor wheel

grinding bowl

machined parts


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hrcastings.com
Home > Products > Machined Parts > CNC Machined Parts

CNC Machined Parts

Product categories of CNC Machined Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, CNC Machined Parts, CNC Machined Aluminum Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel CNC Machined Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Carbon Steel Laboratory Pulverizer Grinding Bowl

Brand: HR

Packaging: Suitable package for sea freight, land freight, air freight as per requirement.

Supply Ability: 4000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: PP-001

Carbon Steel Laboratory Pulverizer Grinding Bowl HR foundry is a professional factory who is specialized in manufacturing various kinds of casting parts and machining parts Laborartory Pulverizer Bowl is one of most important parts in our factory...
China CNC Machined Parts of with CE
CNC Machined Brass Sleeve Parts

Brand: HR

Packaging: Suitable package for sea freight, land freight, air freight as per requirement.

Supply Ability: 4000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Model No.: BS-02

CNC Machined Brass Sleeve Parts HR Foundry is specialized in manufacturing various kinds of casting parts and machining parts As a full service foundry we offer multiple casting processes as well as in house heat treat machining powder coating and...
China Manufacturer of CNC Machined Aluminum Parts
High Precision Machined Flange Parts

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

High Precision Machined Flange Parts The Machined Bearing Housing and the flange parts is the very important parts for the laboratory equipment We can offer the one stop service for most of the casting forging and machined parts We are good at...
Customized Steel CNC Machined Parts Made in China
CNC Machined Aluminium Compressor Wheel

Unit Price: USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

CNC Machined Aluminium Compressor Wheel The CNC Machined Aluminium Compressor Wheel is the very key part for the turbocharger we call it cartridge We can also include the parts such as turbine housing turbine wheel shaft compressor housing and so on...
Professional Manufacturer of CNC Machined Spare Part
CNC Machined Chassis Structure Parts

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 1000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

CNC Machined Chassis Structure Parts HR foundry who is specialized in manufacturing various kinds of iron casting parts and CNC machined parts The Cast Iron and Machined Automotive Parts is the most important parts in our factory taking the biggest...
China Supplier of CNC Machined Parts
CNC Machined Automotive Wheel Hub Parts

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 1000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

CNC Machined Automotive Wheel Hub Parts My company HR foundry locates in the base area for the cast iron parts cast steel parts especially for the automotive field cast iron automotive parts Besides we are also good at manufacturing various kinds of...
Expert Manufacturer of CNC Machined Aluminum Parts
Stainless Steel 304 Machined Flange

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 1000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Stainless Steel 304 Machined Flange HR foundry specialize in manufacturing various kinds of iron castings steel castings and CNC machined parts The scope mainly include cast iron valve parts pump parts automotive parts agricultural parts and so on...
Competitive Steel CNC Machined Parts China Manufacturer
Color Zinc Galvanized CNC Machined Flange

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Color Zinc Galvanized CNC Machined Flange My city is a base area for the iron castings steel castings aluminium castings and CNC machined parts We locate in the most beautiful border city Donggang city Liaoning province Above Machined Flange is a...
High Quality CNC Machined Spare Part China Manufacturer
Steel or Iron CNC Machined Shaft Sleeve

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 4000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Steel or Iron CNC Machined Shaft Sleeve My city is a base area for the iron castings steel castings aluminium castings and CNC machined parts Above Machined Shaft Sleeve is a typical machining parts from our machining workshop Normally our machining...
China CNC Machined Parts Supplier
CNC Machined Pulverizing Grinding bowl

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 1000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

CNC Machined Pulverizing Grinding bowl HR foundry who is specialized in manufacturing various kinds of iron castings and CNC machined parts locates in beautiful border city in north China Dandong city Liaoning province We own automatic molding lines...
China Factory of CNC Machined Aluminum Parts
Alloy Steel Machined Bearing Housing

Brand: HR

Packaging: Wooden case or pallet which is suitable for specific transport

Supply Ability: 1000 tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Alloy Steel Machined Bearing Housing HR foundry locates in the most beautiful border city in north China Dandong city Liaoning province China We specialize in manufacturing various kinds of iron castings steel castings and CNC machined parts The...
China CNC Machined Parts Suppliers

Machined Parts - CNC Machined Parts

We own 6 automatic molding lines, 22 electric furnaces, 120 sets machining equipments, and advanced inspection equipments such as spectrum, CMM, X-ray and so on. With above advanced equipments, we can always guarantee the high and stable quality to our esteemed customers.

The machined parts is also one of our key scope, mainly applied to CNC machined shaft, machined grinding bowl for laboratory pulverizer, machined turbocharger compressor wheel and any customized machined parts etc..

compressor wheel

grinding bowl

machined parts


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier